SUG In House Senate Election

Hostel Allocation List 2019/2020 Session (Returning Students)
December 17, 2019
Freshers Accommodation List 2019\2020
January 15, 2020

SUG In House Senate Election

Godwin Edwin (Faculty of Business Administration) Senate President Elect

Endurance Okon (Faculty of Arts) Deputy Senate President Elect

Green Wisdom (Faculty of Law) Chief Whip Elect

What are your thoughts?

%d bloggers like this: